#ThrowbackThursday: TIFF ’12

As an avid fangirl, the transition from Summer to Autumn brings the promise of season premiers, movie releases, and TIFF. The Toronto International Film Festival is one of the worlds most renowned, with dozens of A-list celebrities coming for their films (most commonly) world premiers. Everyone from Amy Poehler to Brad Pitt has graced the Canadian red carpet over, and I make it a point to try and meet every one! Below are shots I took from two premiers I attended in 2012.

Spring Breakers:

Ashley Benson

Image

Rachel Korine

Image

Selena Gomez with a Fan

Image

Group Shot

Image

Perks of Being A Wallflower:

Ezra Miller

Image

Miller’s Autograph (with accompanying octopus doodle)Image

Nina Dobrev (who was kind enough to pick up my phone when I dropped it behind the barrier)

Image

Emma Watson

Image

Pictures taken from Just Jared of Ezra and I taking a quick selfie!

Image

Image

2 thoughts on “#ThrowbackThursday: TIFF ’12

  1. Ermagerd! The way he looks at you in the last pic. #swoon.

    Okay, I’ve been leaving a lot of comments, I’ll try to stop, but this post just makes me so JEALOUS!!! Ahhh…

    Question: why is it that all celebrity autographs are illegible?

    • Right?! Ezra is totally swoon worthy, hashtag and all. After 3 years at TIFF, I have yet to solve the mystery of illegible celebrity autographs. But i’ll be sure to update you when I do.

Leave a comment